August 6, 2021
10 days left
until our celebration.
Hello Walls Family!
We are reaching out to let you know about the upcoming virtual family reunion, taking place 8/6-8/8. As you know, we are in the midst of a global pandemic. To ensure the health and safety of our family, the decision was made to transition the 2021 Family Reunion to a virtual reunion. With that being said, we have planned a fun virtual experience to ensure we can uphold tradition and still love on each other, even if it is from afar.
 
To help facilitate this virtual weekend we will be using Zoom, but we will need your help to make sure we account for all attendees. We have put together this registration form (which can also be found at https://forms.gle/KZpGhapqrTdZ7Fg99) to capture up to date contact information and attendance for the weekend’s events. We are asking that if you are planning to attend, please complete no later than 7/18/21.
Below you can find the schedule of events for the reunion weekend 8/6/21. Please save the dates!
 
Reunion Agenda
 
Friday, 8/6
What: Family Meet & Greet
Time: 5pm-6pm PST/ 7pm - 8pm CST / 8pm-9pm EST
Saturday, 8/7
What: Business Meeting
Time: 9am-10:00a PST/ 11am - 12:00 CST / 12pm -1:00pm EST
What: Party
Time: 2pm - 3pm PST/ 4pm - 5pm CST / 5pm - 6pm EST

Sunday, 8/2
Worship Service
Time: 10am-11am PST/ 12pm - 1pm CST/ 1pm-2pm EST

If you have any questions or help needs, please don’t hesitate to reach out to
Natalia Johnson at (517)719-1840

We can’t wait to host you virtually in just a few short weeks!!!

Walls Virtual Family Reunion Committee
Hi Family,
 
Due to the state restrictions on gatherings and the COVID-19 case count surge in MI, we will be hosting the reunion virtually this year. Please be on the lookout for more details over the coming weeks!
 
Thank you!
2021 Walls Reunion Host Family
 
#StaySafeStayHealthy #WallsStrong
Hit counter: 80788